Diablo Creek Dentistry

Best Dentist - Walnut Creek, CA

Dental Reviews

At Diablo Creek Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Diablo Creek Dentistry Reviews
2067 Ygnacio Valley Road, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Recommended
based upon 19 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 206 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
Posted On: 07/30/2019 Rachael B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/30/2019 Christian C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2019 Norman L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2019 Dean M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2019 Kirsten P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2019 'Dr. Elizabeth Mier is an outstanding dentist if not the best in the USA.
She is a true perfectionist, an expert in dentistry and very kind.

The office utilizes the latest state of art technology so you can have a
crown installed or replaced in one appointment. You can watch a movie
during a lengthy procedure and they have free Wifi. Additionally they
are very clean and have a friendly staff. They are trustworthy,
personable and everything you could want in a dentist office.

Thank you for years of first class dental services.'
Posted On: 07/03/2019 Recommended There good and treat their patient well , all the assistant will greet you with a smile in their faces , Thy are wonderful!!’ Maria Theresa T website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/02/2019 Maria Theresa Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2019 Caroline H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2019 Kathleen F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2019 Great people, great work. Very personable staff. They did my daughters first exam and she loved it. She wanted to be a dentist because of the positive experience. James M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 Recommended Dr. Meyer is fantastic! So professional and friendly. Her staff is so helpful and creates a warm and friendly atmosphere. So lucky to have them as health care professionals!! Chris K. G website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Great care and a 10% discount for 65 or older patients. B S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2019 Karolyn Rim S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2019 Gregory P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2019 Sharon K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2019 Brad E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2019 World class costumer service and care. A dentist practice for the entire family. Brian M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2019 First off, I would like to thank Dr. Muir and Leah (Dental Hygienist) from the bottom of my heart for catching an infection that could have spread and caused much damage. With Dr. Muir and Leah’s care and attention they referred me to the proper specialists and educated me on the importance to get the issue taken care of quickly. I didn’t understand why they were putting so much emphasis on the abnormality on the x-ray until I visited the specialist that looked deeper into the problem and explained if I waited any longer I would have to have major surgery. Thank you, Dr. Muir and Leah!
Secondly, to my fellow reviewers and consumers – I have NEVER received such high quality and attentive dental services in my entire life as I have here at Diablo Creek Dentistry. They take their time with each patient, examine carefully, take x-rays and photos with care, and complete each cleaning with precision and attention to detail. I highly recommend Diablo Creek Dentistry to anyone searching for dental care in the Walnut Creek area.
Danna C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2019 Jae K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/13/2019 'Awesome dentist and support staff. Dr. Mier is wonderful and very patient with all the questions I had. The staff is super friendly and always make you feel welcome. Highly recommend this place.'
Posted On: 05/13/2019 'Excellent service!
The interaction between patient, doctors and dental hygienist, is the best, I have ever experienced anywhere. A very courteous and accommodating staff and I rate the practice 'five stars.'
Posted On: 05/13/2019 'Totally trust DCD...stellar work and great customer service.'
Posted On: 05/13/2019 'DR. MIER WAS FANTASTIC! She found a problem and corrected it all while the staff checked and explained my Insurance questions.
I didn't realize how much pain I was in until I no longer suffer with it.

THANK YOU Diablo Creek Dentistry!'
Posted On: 05/13/2019 'The staff here are beyond amazing. The receptionist always remember you by first name and Dr. Mier is the best dentist around. She always makes sure I am comfortable because I was always terrified! My fear of dentist are gone!'
Posted On: 05/06/2019 Matt M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2019 Totally trust DCD...stellar work and great customer service. Lori W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2019 They were on time for my appointment. The technician was thorough and professional, and also very personable. Alan C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2019 Recommended Kristin is a great dental hygienist.
She is very knowledgeable of dental issues.
She explains everything very clearly and does a great job measuring and clean my teeth. She also explains what quadrants/areas that I need to concentrate on in my home cleaning routine.

Elizabeth Meer also helped me today.

Thanks!
Gary B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/19/2019 Michelle S website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.