Diablo Creek Dentistry

Best Dentist - Walnut Creek, CA

Dental Reviews

At Diablo Creek Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Diablo Creek Dentistry Reviews
2067 Ygnacio Valley Road, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Recommended
based upon 19 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 214 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
Posted On: 04/05/2018 I just called this dentist's office to find out how much a bridge would cost. Not only she refused to give me an estimate she also hung up the phone on me. I do not think I would want to go to a dentist who has a very rude receptionist. Azar H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2018 Recommended Dr. Mier and staff are wonderful. They are gentle and knowledgeable. Great office. Lindsay B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/09/2018 Recommended Kristy Hill W website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/09/2018 Recommended Sheri Edwards C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/24/2016 Recommended Jessica P website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/02/2016 Recommended Keith C website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/27/2016 Recommended Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Mier is very personable, knows exactly what I need, and cares about my dental health. You will not be disappointed! I have a great experience everytime I visit Diablo Creek Dentistry. Kembria H website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/26/2016 Recommended Awesome practice, amazing team , along with outstanding dentistry!! Laura B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/06/2015 'This place is on top of it! Appointment reminders, friendly staff, great care. I’m glad a made the switch to Diablo Creek Dentistry almost two years ago!'
Posted On: 01/16/2015 'The staff is friendly and inviting every time I come in for cleanings.'
Posted On: 01/14/2015 'Staff and Doctor very friendly and responsive to my needs.'
Posted On: 01/12/2015 'Great place, great care, they really take the time to explain things to you and are very personable.'
Posted On: 01/11/2015 'Excellent response to a problem I had been having with a tooth. The dentist was able to fit me in almost immediately and fix the problem. Thank you!'
Posted On: 01/10/2015 'Diablo Creek Dentistry is without any doubt the best dental experience I’ve ever had.

The office is spotless and state-of-the-art. The staff is professional, friendly and caring. Dr Mier is the best! And Alicia really went the extra mile for me during a recent mini dental emergency.

I’m a whimp when it comes to the dentist. The entire staff at Diablo Creek Dentistry goes out of their way to ensure your comfort. I cannot recommend the practice enough. And there’s none of that obnoxious up-selling that you get at so many dental offices.

If you’re looking for a dentist or not happy with your current dentist, make an appointment at Diablo Creek Dentistry. You’ll be happy you did!'
Posted On: 01/09/2015 'World class costumer service and care. A dentist practice for the entire family.'
Posted On: 01/08/2015 'Was there today to see Alyssia...she's great making my night guard and retainer!'
Posted On: 01/05/2015 'Great service! Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Also very clean and up to date equipment.'
Posted On: 01/04/2015 'Great care and a 10% discount for 65 or older patients.'
Posted On: 01/03/2015 'Diablo Creek Dentistry provided me excellent and professional service.

Upon arrival, Kelly was courteous and knowledgeable. She helped me utilize their iPad to fill in my forms (I forgot to fill them out beforehand online, but that is also an option). At the end of my appointment she worked with me to view the differing prices of my dental work options (crowns versus invisalign and more fillings). I kept being indecisive and she was kind and helpful the entire time.

Dr. Sahota is my dentist. He is there Mondays and Tuesdays and I highly recommend him. He was quick but thorough. It was a painless experience and his sense of humor definitely helped to ease my nerves. I was having trouble with one of my teeth and he even called me later to check in on me and see how it felt (all better with his help!).

All in all, it was a great experience. I'll be coming here for years to come!'
Posted On: 01/02/2015 'First off, I would like to thank Dr. Muir and Leah (Dental Hygienist) from the bottom of my heart for catching an infection that could have spread and caused much damage. With Dr. Muir and Leah’s care and attention they referred me to the proper specialists and educated me on the importance to get the issue taken care of quickly. I didn’t understand why they were putting so much emphasis on the abnormality on the x-ray until I visited the specialist that looked deeper into the problem and explained if I waited any longer I would have to have major surgery. Thank you, Dr. Muir and Leah!
Secondly, to my fellow reviewers and consumers – I have NEVER received such high quality and attentive dental services in my entire life as I have here at Diablo Creek Dentistry. They take their time with each patient, examine carefully, take x-rays and photos with care, and complete each cleaning with precision and attention to detail. I highly recommend Diablo Creek Dentistry to anyone searching for dental care in the Walnut Creek area.'
Posted On: 01/01/2015 'Great people, great work. Very personable staff. They did my daughters first exam and she loved it. She wanted to be a dentist because of the positive experience.'
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.