Diablo Creek Dentistry

Best Dentist - Walnut Creek, CA

Dental Reviews

At Diablo Creek Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Diablo Creek Dentistry Reviews
2067 Ygnacio Valley Road, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Recommended
based upon 19 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 214 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
Posted On: 05/13/2019 'Totally trust DCD...stellar work and great customer service.'
Posted On: 05/13/2019 'DR. MIER WAS FANTASTIC! She found a problem and corrected it all while the staff checked and explained my Insurance questions.
I didn't realize how much pain I was in until I no longer suffer with it.

THANK YOU Diablo Creek Dentistry!'
Posted On: 05/13/2019 'The staff here are beyond amazing. The receptionist always remember you by first name and Dr. Mier is the best dentist around. She always makes sure I am comfortable because I was always terrified! My fear of dentist are gone!'
Posted On: 05/06/2019 Matt M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2019 Totally trust DCD...stellar work and great customer service. Lori W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/24/2019 They were on time for my appointment. The technician was thorough and professional, and also very personable. Alan C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/19/2019 Recommended Kristin is a great dental hygienist.
She is very knowledgeable of dental issues.
She explains everything very clearly and does a great job measuring and clean my teeth. She also explains what quadrants/areas that I need to concentrate on in my home cleaning routine.

Elizabeth Meer also helped me today.

Thanks!
Gary B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/19/2019 Michelle S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/17/2019 Recommended Dr. Mier, Kristin and the whole Diablo Creek Dentistry team are the best team I have ever had for my dental needs! They are all warm, caring and professional and value their patients! Keep up the good work!!! Edie Leslie D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/17/2019 Was there today to see Alyssia...she's great making my night guard and retainer! Brenda S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/13/2019 Hannah M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 Christina S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2019 The staff is friendly and inviting every time I come in for cleanings. Lori P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2019 Excellent service!
The interaction between patient, doctors and dental hygienist, is the best, I have ever experienced anywhere. A very courteous and accommodating staff and I rate the practice 'five stars.'
Al F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2019 Kelly E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/27/2019 Alicia M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 David F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2019 Jacky L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2019 Staff and Doctor very friendly and responsive to my needs. Debbie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2019 Great place, great care, they really take the time to explain things to you and are very personable Sue M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2019 This place is on top of it! Appointment reminders, friendly staff, great care. I’m glad a made the switch to Diablo Creek Dentistry almost two years ago! Sara A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2019 Great service! Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. Also very clean and up to date equipment. Natalie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2019 Jason website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2019 Mia B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2019 Awesome dentist and support staff. Dr. Mier is wonderful and very patient with all the questions I had. The staff is super friendly and
always make you feel welcome. Highly recommend this place. Got a cleaning done during the pandemic. Felt very safe. They are taking great precautions to keep the site safe. Had a great experience.
Chetana R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2019 Always feeling great after a teeth cleaning and exam. Staff was extremely courteous and always checked in how I was feeling. Definitely left with a smile on my face! Elizabeth L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2019 DR. MIER WAS FANTASTIC! She found a problem and corrected it all while the staff checked and explained my Insurance questions.
I didn't realize how much pain I was in until I no longer suffer with it.

THANK YOU Diablo Creek Dentistry!
Gloria W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/11/2019 Rafael H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/22/2018 The staff here are beyond amazing. The receptionist always remember you by first name and Dr. Mier is the best dentist around. She always makes sure I am comfortable because I was always terrified! My fear of dentist are gone! Linda G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2018 Diablo Creek Dentistry provided me excellent and professional service.

Upon arrival, Kelly was courteous and knowledgeable. She helped me utilize their iPad to fill in my forms (I forgot to fill them out beforehand online, but that is also an option). At the end of my appointment she worked with me to view the differing prices of my dental work options (crowns versus invisalign and more fillings). I kept being indecisive and she was kind and helpful the entire time.

Dr. Sahota is my dentist. He is there Mondays and Tuesdays and I highly recommend him. He was quick but thorough. It was a painless experience and his sense of humor definitely helped to ease my nerves. I was having trouble with one of my teeth and he even called me later to check in on me and see how it felt (all better with his help!).

All in all, it was a great experience. I'll be coming here for years to come!
Samantha C website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.