Diablo Creek Dentistry

Best Dentist - Walnut Creek, CA

Dental Reviews

At Diablo Creek Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Diablo Creek Dentistry Reviews
2067 Ygnacio Valley Road, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Recommended
based upon 19 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 214 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
Posted On: 11/29/2022 Great! Doctor is very friendly, gentle and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my 1st visit. Elvira Z
Posted On: 11/28/2022 Dr. Wang was Great. I had a root cancel done on a front tooth. He was patient and professional during the process. My tooth looks great too! Jonathan
Posted On: 11/20/2022 Dr.Mysnyk and her staff were so friendly and attentive during my appointment. She truly cares about her patients, extremely knowledgeable and so sweet
I really liked the way I was treated and taken care of. I had no pain after the procedure and couldn’t be happier with my choice of dentist!
Юлия website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/14/2022 The Doctor’s at Diablo Creek Dentistry are absolutely amazing! I want to tell everyone and their mother to com her for all their dental work. Rally sweet and caring individuals at Diablo Creek. Tim
Posted On: 11/13/2022 Everyone here is very nice! Tammie
Posted On: 11/12/2022 Fast, relaxing with Friendly staff and Doctors and Netflix playing! Jennifer
Posted On: 09/14/2022 I love Diablo creek dentistry! They were so accommodating when I lost a crown. Dr. Wang and Marlene are AWESOME!! It was such an enjoyable visit and I am so happy I found them so I can use them as my regular dentist now. Thank you! Jackie R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2022 I finally love my dentist. Seriously though- you will never ever get a more thorough cleaning by a friendlier person. Whenever I have needed work done, I always have a positive experience and I can get an urgent appointment when I need it. I highly recommend!! Brittany De T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2022 Spencer Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2022 Eldunari13 website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Laura M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 As someone who has never been to the dentist in there life this is the dentist to see. I had an infected wisdom tooth and that caused me severe jaw pain. They saw me immediately when I called and today they removed the tooth. The Dentist was polite, kind, and understanding. Will definitely be recommending them to everyone I know! Ali K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/13/2022 Great staff all around - very skilled and friendly. I've never been as comfortable going to see a dentist. Gregory L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/12/2022 I had my first visit today and I am thrilled I chose Diablo Creek Dentistry. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. The office is very nice and has top of the line equipment. I'm happy to have found a new dentist for my family. Nancy L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/06/2022 Outstanding Service. All staff are friendly. Kristin is wonderful. Highly recommend. Leonard P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/16/2021 Wiatt website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 Franz Riedel ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2021 Jessica P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 Everyone is so friendly and kind, making me feel like a part of family. Catherine K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2021 Dr. Wang and the entire staff have been wonderfully patient, kind and incredibly thorough at their craft. I love that there are no surprises and you leave knowing what your dental plan and procedures are and what they will cost. I am incredibly pleased with the entire staff and highly recommend this dental office. Toni M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2021 I don’t like dentists, but I love Diablo Creek Dentists! I was made very comfortable while my teeth were scrapped and cleaned! Thank you for the tender care! I’m not afraid to go back:) Donna B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2021 You will not regret seeing Dr Wang and the team at Diablo Creek are amazing. Dr Wang is very honest with his patients and is always looking out for their best interest. He doesn’t push procedures on patients. I feel he wants to ensure his patients to always leave the office leaving happy and content with their procedure. His skills are amazing. I never felt the syringe or the drill or any discomfort with filling. Kristen, the dental hygienist is just as amazing. She is super patient with her patients and always makes them feel comfortable. Front desk staff is outstanding. Don’t hesitate to visit Diablo Creek, you won’t regret it. Z H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2021 Dr. Wang is amazing! Went for a filling, and was very pleased with the experience. This is by far the best dentist I have ever seen. W. J
Posted On: 08/01/2021 I highly recommend this dental office because of its skillful dentists, cutting-edge technologies, and caring, meticulous staff. If you are hesitant to see a dentist because of your unpleasant experiences in the past or since you don't have time or patience for a medical (such as placing a crown) or cosmetic (e.g., closing gaps between front teeth), please visit this dental office as it may change your views right away. I have both types of treatments on the same day, in contrast to treatment plans of my former dentists, which would take two or three visits for a crown and a year or two for my cosmetic repair. Jeff S
Posted On: 07/26/2021 I didn’t expect a visit to a dental office could have so positively changed my life. For decades, I refrained from smiling or laugh much because of a well noticeable gap between two teeth of mine. This was true even when I, a professor, gave lectures to my students or presentations to scientific communities. Last week, a friend of mine recommended the Diablo Creek Dentistry to me, saying that the highly regarded dentists there might have a quick solution to fixing the gap. I was suspicious at first because several of my former dentists told me that it would take a few years to fix the “problem”. Also, a couple of my colleagues who had similar “problems” told me that the procedure was not only long but also painful. Nevertheless, I still made an appointment with the office. What happened in the next a couple of hours testifies that it was one of the best decisions I have made in the years.

After inspecting my teeth, Dr. Chen quickly proposed a treatment. When I heard that the procedure could be finished within a couple hours, my jaws almost dropped. It was a no-brainer for me to accept her proposal, and the treatment. With her magic hands, Dr. Chen fixed the gap within an hour. I was jubilant when looking at the photos of my fixed teeth.

What happened next was totally unexpected and made me speechless for a while. Dr. Chen asked me if I was bothered by any other problems. Her question immediately reminded me of the problem with a crown my dentist installed a few years ago. During the past years, I couldn’t chew food at the side with the crown or a lot of food would trap under the crown and often caused pains and bleeding at my gum. After inspection, Dr. Chen proposed a treatment, which demanded a new crown. I didn’t consider the suggestion because I recalled that it took a long time (at least two dental visits that were weeks away in my case) to have a new crown, and more discouragingly it was extremely uncomfortable. What I didn’t know was the Diablo Creek Dentistry clinic has many pieces of state-of-the-art equipment – one of them is a scanner that was built upon a latest artificial intelligence technology. Dr. Wang, the other dentist in the clinic, showed me the scanner and convinced me that it would take only a couple of hours to get a new crown installed for me. No crown molding, no temporary crown, and no endless crown fitting and adjustments. It sounds like a fiction, but it indeed happened to me. Within a couple hours, I walked out of the clinic with a new crown. And happy thereafter – no more food trapping, pains, and bleeding.

In short, I highly recommend this office because of its skillful dentists, cutting-edge technologies, and caring and meticulous staff. If you are hesitant to see a dentist because of your unpleasant experiences in the past, please visit this dental office as you may change your views right away, as I explained above.
Jeff S
Posted On: 12/22/2020 John K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2020 Joyce L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/22/2020 Awesome customer service! Matt H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2020 Kenneth A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2020 Tonya A website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.