Diablo Creek Dentistry

Best Dentist - Walnut Creek, CA

Dental Reviews

At Diablo Creek Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Diablo Creek Dentistry Reviews
2067 Ygnacio Valley Road, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Recommended
based upon 19 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 206 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
Posted On: 10/16/2020 A very competent and dedicated team of dentistry professionals that looks out for their patients and treats them like friends. Azam website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/16/2020 The best dentists in US I have ever had! Svitlana Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2020 Judi V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2020 Theresa P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 Diablo Creek Dentistry is excellent! They provide excellent care, work and customer service. Jazmine P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/23/2020 The nicest dentists I’ve had. Everyone is so nice and kind. They make conversation with you and are interested in the things that are happening in your life. Honestly would recommend this dentist clinic to anyone. Andrea M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/22/2020 Going to the dentist sometimes makes me feel nervous but here everyone is so welcoming and friendly and makes you feel like home! Everyone is so nice! I recommend this place if you ever need a dentist! Jill C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2020 Karl H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2020 Zocchi F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 The staff are warm, courteous and efficient. They make you feel very comfortable. The office is clean and hygienic. They take COVID-19 precautions very seriously.

Dr. Mier is intelligent and gentle. She explained everything about my examination and treatment clearly with reasoning.

This was my first visit. I am planning to be a regular here.
Tanveer G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2020 Fred G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/30/2020 Annette H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/29/2020 Excellent staff! Very professional and friendly. Carolina M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/27/2020 From the moment I received a call to schedule an appt to the moment I walked in the door I was treated as if this had been my only dentist. The whole staff was so kind and welcoming. They gave me a tour of the offices and explained everything they did during my exam. They took the utmost care in following health safety protocols. I would highly recommend them Danielle P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2020 The people who work in this office are not only competent but caring. This is front desk to technicians and the dentists. My favorite person is Kristin. She does an excelkent job cleaning my teeth and explaining things. Patti H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2020 John C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2020 I always have a good experience they are always clean and helpful and explain everything that is going on with you and your appointment And procedures. Brad Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2020 Recommended Very professional, friendly and clean!!! Janine B website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/25/2020 Went in for a visit as they opened post-COVID... stringent use of safety protocols and every staff member wore full PPE. Patient safety is clearly of the utmost importance! Bravo to Dr. Mier! Steven R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2020 Dr. Mier is a perfectionist and the best dentist in the USA. The office has the latest technology in dentistry and the office is so clean! They have gone above and beyond to mitigate any issues with COVID-19 so I felt comfortable for the visit. I highly recommend this dentist. Scott S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2020 Camron S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 Gregory P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 I just had my first appointment with Dr. Mier and her amazing team at Diablo Creek dentistry. I moved to the area a few years ago and hadn’t found a new dentist before now, so I was a little apprehensive about how much work may need to be done, but Dr. Mier and her staff were incredibly professional, thorough, friendly, and thoughtful throughout the whole process.

If you’re looking for a doctor that takes the time to help you understand what they are looking for and why, and give you great advice around how you can prevent issues, Dr. Mier is phenomenal. 5 stars!
Megan D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 Office staff are friendly and helpful. Hygienist is careful and thorough. Dentist explained the details about what is happening with the teeth. Al L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Great , professional, friendly, super-hygienic service.
Would highly recommend to anyone!
Shelley O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/16/2020 Kristen Holmberg P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 Irene M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 Great experience! I highly recommend Dr. Meirs. She is kind, considerate and accurate. Nancy D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/16/2020 Dr. Mier and Kristen are the best!

Kristen is super knowledgeable in how best to keep my teeth in tip top shape year to year! Always an enjoyable experience to learn and chat with her!

Dr. Mier has helped replace a bunch of my old fillings and it was such a non-stressful experience! Dr. Mier always takes the time to explain to me what will exactly be done before each procedure, and is totally accommodating and aware of my state of being throughout the whole process. She is very meticulous and ensures my bite feels natural before allowing me to walk out the door. Also love that I can watch Netflix during the procedure as well!

Lastly, the receptionist is totally amazing and fast, especially when changing insurance plans! Also love that you can simply text to confirm your appointments or get information! Very modern and convenient!
Jann website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2020 Recommended Professional, up-to-date technology, thorough and friendly!!! Maryhelen G website Logo Facebook Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.