Diablo Creek Dentistry

Best Dentist - Walnut Creek, CA

Dental Reviews

At Diablo Creek Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Diablo Creek Dentistry Reviews
2067 Ygnacio Valley Road, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Recommended
based upon 19 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 206 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
Posted On: 03/10/2020 Adin B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2020 Christine K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/05/2020 Always accommodating, timely, gentle and effective treatment! I trust them for all my dental needs and my only regret is not getting my kids here sooner as a move from their Pediateic dentist. Marisa Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2020 Ioana C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2020 Richard A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2020 Recommended Delightful professional staff who explained to me what they are doing and why, what my dental condition is and what can be done to remedy the problems. Carol H website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Lisa J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2020 Diablo Creek Dentistry is the best!! Dr. Mier and Kristin always take excellent care of you!! The entire team makes you feel welcomed and valued as a patient!! Edie D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2020 Recommended Technician Kristen is very nice and helpful, and the rest of staff is friendly also. The equipment is modern and it all makes for a good experience. Phyllis Lynds N website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/28/2020 Linda B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 I love this place!! The Team that works there are all A+. It’s a very comfortable office. They have great magazines and interesting shows on the TV. I watch Netflix when I am with the Dentist. I love that!! I am absolutely thrilled with my Invisalign results. My Team thinks I smile more and I look pretty. I highly recommend going there for a consolation. You will not be disappointed. Kathi M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/21/2020 Susie G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2020 Chris C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/16/2020 Margaret S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 Very kind staff! They are thorough and very professional. This is an outstanding dental practice. My first visit was seamless, I felt welcome and they made me very comfortable explaining everything they were doing and why! Catherine T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 Prasad N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 Amy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/15/2020 The staff is always friendly as can be, and provide exceptional service. Always in and out, easy to schedule. Red W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2020 Recommended The hygienist, Lea, and Dentist, Dr Mir. Are extremely professional and very good. Jack D website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/02/2020 Meredith H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2019 Karl L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2019 Friendliest and kindest staff. Always have a great experience when visiting. Used to hate going to the dentist and now I quite enjoy it! Breanna E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/19/2019 The staff is friendly and courteous, and the professional services are top notch. I personally have always been ‘at odds’ with going to the Dentist, but the team at Diablo Creek Dentistry makes the experience something that I actually look forward to. Charles M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/18/2019 Appointment was on time and staff is friendly and efficient. My dental hygienist was very informative. And cared about my health and the condition of my teeth. John E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 Al L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2019 Olga H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2019 Claire F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2019 Very professional and friendly. I always enjoy my cleaning and exam. This is an excellent dentist office and highly recommend you try them Paul W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2019 Tyler H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2019 Best dental experience with the friendliest people in a clean modern professional environment! Can’t say enough great things about this dental practice! Scott C website Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.