Diablo Creek Dentistry

Best Dentist - Walnut Creek, CA

Dental Reviews

At Diablo Creek Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Diablo Creek Dentistry Reviews
2067 Ygnacio Valley Road, Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Recommended
based upon 19 reviews.
4.9 / 5
based upon 206 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 28 reviews.
Posted On: 11/22/2019 DeAnna B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 D S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Steven A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2019 Awesome staff!! Super friendly and made me super comfortable. Dr. Mier was so frie6and knowledgeable! So glad I was referred to this office. MARITZA C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2019 Sandra W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/05/2019 They had us in and out. Super friendly staff. Megan G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2019 Very friendly staff and clean place! Shabnam Y website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2019 Samantha C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2019 I would recommend Dr. Mier and staff to anyone. I have been to many different dentists in my life and Diablo Creek Dentistry is where I will stay.
These are some genuinely nice people and the are very good at what they do.
Dr. Mier is an amazing dentist!
Brad D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2019 Best dentist experience ever Percy P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Lovely staff and dentists! L G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2019 Craig M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2019 Staff is always friendly and helpful. Daniel L L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Homa T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Dr. Mier is a complete professional. Kenneth W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2019 This is the best dentist I have ever been too. They take such good care of you and are extremely thorough. The attention to detail and personal touch is so refreshing. Mackenzie M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 Bonnie K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/01/2019 Katie H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2019 Both Diablo Creek Dentistry in Walnut Creek and Dr. Bradburn’s in Clayton are fantastic! Educational, helpful, efficient and compassionate! I am beyond grateful for their consistent care, flexibility, and kindness Thank you! Misha S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2019 Jessica O website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/28/2019 Cai S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2019 Recommended Very nice and thorough staff, knowledgable team, caring and professional dentist (Dr. Mier), clean and vibrant office. A 5-star experience. I'm very happy to have found them after having gone to the same dentist for almost 40 years who has now retired. Julie A website Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 08/23/2019 Gary B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Madeline S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 The entire staff was very friendly and made my visit a breeze, would highly recommend Preston L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Rob R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2019 QuyNitta M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/14/2019 Erica D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/13/2019 My first appointment to meet the dentist exceeded my expectations. My doctor was so informative with every test and check up she ran. Very happy I chose this dentist as I just moved to the area. Jessica P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 Recommended Kind, friendly staff that take the time to explain things to you. I felt really welcome, comfortable, and informed. Highly recommend this dentistry! JD B website Logo Facebook Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.